Online Services

Internet Banking

«Internet Bank-Client» service provides its clients with a full package of services in the real time and allows them to manage their bank accounts anywhere in the world without visiting the bank. We save our clients’ time and provide them with an opportunity to make use of all the banking services available 24/7.

The safety of Unibank’s «Internet Bank-Client» system is secured by the famous VeriSign Secure Site Pro with EV certificate.

To make use of the service, it is necessary for the clients to submit an application to the bank for the registration in the system.

Online Banking

Mobile Banking

Keep your bank in your phone. Nowadays, Mobile Banking is one of the fastest and the most convenient ways of managing finances. Unibank’s application has a simple and convenient interface to use and operates on iOS and Android systems.

Having connected to the service, clients will always be aware of all the cash flows on their accounts and will be able to follow transactions in the real time. With the help of the mobile application, information on the accounts, payment history and currency rates may be received at any time of the day.

Connection to the service is possible through submitting an application. To be installed, the application must be downloaded from App Store or Play Market. After installation, an icon bearing Unibank’s logotype appears on the phone’s screen.



Our contacts:
Phone: + 374-10-59-55-55
e-mail:







Back to the list

Онлайн услуги

Интернет банкинг

Приложение «Интернет Банк-Клиент» предоставляет клиенту полноценное банковское обслуживание в режиме реального времени и позволяет удаленно управлять банковскими счетами из любой точки мира, без посещения банка. Мы экономим время наших клиентов и предоставляем возможность пользоваться банковскими услугами в режиме 24/7.

Безопасность системы «Юнибанка» «Интернет Банк-Клиент» гарантируется известным сертификатом VeriSign Secure Site Pro with EV.

Для того, чтобы воспользоваться услугой, клиент должен представить заявление в банк для регистрации в системе.

Online Banking

Мобильный банкинг

Управляйте банковскими счётами с помощью Вашего мобильного телефона! Сегодня мобильный банкинг - это один из самых быстрых и удобных способов управления личными финансами. Приложение «Юнибанка» имеет удобный и простой в использовании интерфейс и работает на базе операционных систем iOS и Android.

Подключившись к услуге, клиент всегда будет в курсе всех движений денег на его счетах и в режиме реального времени сможет отслеживать операции. Через приложение в любое время суток можно получать информацию о состоянии банковского счета, истории платежей и курсах валют.

Подключиться к услуге «Мобильный банкинг» можно оформив заявление.Установка осуществляется путем скачивания приложения из App Store или Play Market. После установки программы в телефоне появится иконка мобильного банка с логотипом «Юнибанка».






Возврат к списку